Skip to content
1612623221412
luis-villasmil-4V8uMZx8FYA-unsplash
robex contact
previous arrow
next arrow

Contact Us

P.P.U. ROBEX Sp. z  o.  o.

ul. Kaszubska 28
84 – 300 Lębork

Human resources:
tel. +48 59 86 31 933
mail: rekrutacja@robex.pl

Bookkeeping:
tel. +48 46 86 31 128
mail: ksiegowosc@robex.pl

Technical Projects Office:
tel. +48 59 86 31 933
fax.+48 59 86 31 003
mail: info@robex.pl
mail: biuro_tech@robex.pl

Marketing and sales:
mail: robex@robex.pl
mail: sprzedaz@robex.pl
tel. +48 664 979 086

Supply & logistics:
tel. +48 600 071 313
mail: zakupy@robex.pl

Working hours:
Monday – Thursday
7 00 – 15 30
Friday
7 00 – 15 00

Zdjęcie WhatsApp 2022-11-28 o 09.45.40
ev@robex.pl
Evert Vervelde
CEO ( Chief Executive Officer )

Production Management Department

ka@robex.pl
Krzysztof Adamczyk
Managing Director
sprzedaz@robex.pl
Henryk Badena
Production Manager / Sales Specialist
mieczyslaw.tymkowski@robex.pl
Mieczysław Tymkowski
Production Manager

R & D Department

ku@robex.pl
Krzysztof Uzarek
Design Engineer
kp@robex.pl
Kazimierz Płotka
Design Engineer / Plasma Cutting Technologist
przemek@robex.pl
Przemysław Zawadzki
Design Engineer
mgs@robex.pl
Małgorzata Smolińska - Glaner
Design Engineer ( Tanks )

Administration Department


mv@robex.pl
Monika Tymkowska-Vervelde
Administration Specialist

rekrutacja@robex.pl
Agnieszka Łydka
HR Specialist
transport@robex.pl
Natalia Cybula
Transport Specialist
order@robex.pl
Anna Płotka
Administration Specialist
pr@robex.pl
Peter Rowell
Inventory valuation controller/
production order analysis

Purchasing Department

zakupy@robex.pl
Jacek Kiersznicki
Warehouse manager / Purchasing specialist
stal@robex.pl
Adam Szulc
Material Management Specialist

Accounting Department

rr@robex.pl
Radosław Rompa
Head Accountant
ksiegowosc@robex.pl
Anna Żmudzka
Accountant
biuro@robex.pl
Anna Mejna
Accountant

Occupational Health and Safety Department

BHP@robex.pl
Dariusz Malottki
OHS Inspector

Quality Department

quality@robex.pl
Maksym Piwar
Quality Manager / Welding Engineer
robert.quality@robex.pl
Robert Kapuściok
Quality Controler
am@robex.pl
Aleksandra Małek
Quality Specialist
krzysztof.quality@robex.pl
Krzysztof Szozda
Quality Controler
kacper.quality@robex.pl
Kacper Wittbrodt
Quality Controler
jakub.weiss@robex.pl
Jakub Weiss
Coating Controler
przemyslaw.quality@robex.pl
Przemysław Piotrowicz
Quality Controler